Action Reviews

EXCELLENT
158 reviews on
Brian Bever
Brian Bever
2024-02-20
Always great friendly service and fair pricing.. able to get vehicle in within a couple days to repair before trip. They found and corrected other issue with vehicle while at shop. Runs great. Thanks!
John
John
2024-02-19
Eric & Justin , and the rest of the crew are awesome, he understood my situation and helped me tremendously ! He was highly recommended by friends ! I'm glad I went to Action Automotive ! They're the best! Thanks guys 👍
Jordan West
Jordan West
2024-02-14
I am very pleased with Action Automotive. The office is clean, organized, and their communication is great! All our company trucks will be coming to Action Automotive from here on out.
Jaxon Tate
Jaxon Tate
2024-02-03
I will say: Highly Motivated with the professionalism I've received from Action Automotive Repair. The mechanics and all staff are extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Based on previous and current work completed, I'm certain the work I've requested has been completed and is considered second to none!! Thanks Guys, J.M. Tate USMC, Retired
Tammy Suttle
Tammy Suttle
2024-01-31
Look no further- best kept secret in automotive repair. You just think they are just a alleyway shop~They are a Alleyway shop that is HONEST! Justin and Jeff were very kind, helpful caring and did I say HONEST! Yes Honest!!!!!! I stopped by and asked some questions about my 2010 tahoe with 330,000 miles. (Another mechanic told me I needed a new engine.) Guess what No New engine needed. Not only did they get the truck up and running. They gave me a very honest estimate to repair other issues. Highly recommended on service, honesty to get your vehicle up and running. One more thing ~~did I mentioned HONEST!!!!!
Nolan Adair
Nolan Adair
2024-01-30
Eric, Justin, Jeff, and everyone else who I had encounter with were amazing. Very knowledgeable staff and went the extra mile in assisting me with a couple issues. They also did a thorough inspection and found some things that did not actually need to be replaced, therefore saving me money in the process. Will definitely only use Action Automotive for all my future car repair needs. Thank you again for all your assistance.
marilynn royer
marilynn royer
2024-01-26
I took my neighbor to pick up her car yesterday. She highly recommended Action Automotive to me. She had nothing but good things to say about them. I met Jeff and Justin and they were very nice and personable. And they seemed very organized. I scheduled a appointment for an oil change and already received a text to remind me. Thank you so much. .
Debra Cahill
Debra Cahill
2024-01-25
Omg I've been going here a long time and they are the best in prescott for all your automotive needs they did a full suspension on my Chrysler 300c drive like brand new I won't go any where but to see Eric and Justin action automotive in prescott az.
George Sara
George Sara
2024-01-22
Excellent service and customer care. Honest approach. I feel very comfortable with returning to Action Automotive.
Dennis Bennett
Dennis Bennett
2024-01-13
Eric is a Jeep expert. I highly recommend this shop My Wrangler won’t start. I walked in and told him the symptoms Eric told me what to check and try at home before bringing it to him (if needed) He was spot on. I was able to fix it at home Thank you Eric for the great expert advise